105
people found this helpful, as of 2023
ranked #249,184 most helpful
out of 571,544,897 reviews
★☆☆☆☆
Double-check your settings!
I'm not particularly paranoid about use of a Facebook-based login, or even slightly overzealous permissions. What DOES make me paranoid is when I change the settings to turn off the newsletter, or use of my real name or Facebook image, and the app TURNS THEM BACK ON as soon as I leave the Settings menu. Uninstalled, didn't look back.
November 2014 · Unknown · verified purchase