261
people found this helpful, as of 2023
ranked #106,785 most helpful
out of 571,544,897 reviews
★☆☆☆☆
Is it a scam?
After my son downloaded, he clicked OPEN and there was a message, " you do not own this app, see details or cancel." I clicked see details and it took me back to the profile page. I clicked the open button again and same thing. This time I clicked cancel and it closed the app. I'd really like my dollar back.
January 2020 · Unknown · verified purchase